UCEPS AT|Certification|Inspection|Tachographs|The LIC plate|Test|Examination|CTP

Inspection - WHERE TO PASS TECHNICAL INSPECTION IN YEKATERINBURG FOR 498 RUBLES

WHERE TO PASS TECHNICAL INSPECTION IN YEKATERINBURG FOR 498 RUBLES

WHERE TO PASS TECHNICAL INSPECTION IN YEKATERINBURG FOR 498 RUBLES

INSPECTION POINT ON KRUPNOSORTSHIKOV, 14

MODERN EQUIPMENT AND HIGH QUALIFICATION

We perform technical inspection of L, M1, M2, N1 categories. At passing the inspection a vehicle is checked by an expert in accordance to "Vehicles Technical Inspection Regulations" (app. by the Statement of the Government of the RF on 5 December 2011 #1008)

DIAGNOSTIC CARD

A RESULT OF TECHNICAL INSPECTION

As a result of technical inspection a diagnostic card is issued which states it's ability/inability of exploitation. If inability of exploitation was stated, it is required to fix all found issues and pass the inspection again.

TECHNICAL INSPECTION PRICING

IS REGULATED BY THE GOVERNMENT

Every subject of the Russian Federation sets its own technical inspection prices (depending on the subject's economical development level). We have prices actual for the Province of Sverdlovsk and Yekaterinburg.

SIGN UP FOR INSPECTION PROCEDURE BECAME EASIER

YOU CAN DO BY CLICKING A BUTTON AND CHOOSING APPROPRIATE TIME

OUR ADVANTAGES


Read more about inspection

IT IS UP TO YOU TO DECIDE WHICH TECHNICAL INSPECTION POINT TO CHOOSE

IT IS UP TO YOU TO DECIDE WHICH TECHNICAL INSPECTION POINT TO CHOOSE

While choosing a technical inspection point vehicle owner should consider the following criteria: technical inspection operator's reputation and qualification, modern diagnostic equipment, convenient location and both on-line and phone applying options. For big automotive entities it can be beneficial to perform the inspection on the territory of their car park.

THE DETAILS ON TECHNICAL INSPECTION PROCEDURE, LEGISLATION DOCUMENTS, HOW TO PREPARE A VEHICLE TO THE TECHNICAL INSPECTION ETC.

More info

УЦЭПС АТ|Сертификация|Техосмотр|Тахографы|Автономера|Испытания|Экспертиза|ОСАГО

Техосмотр - Пройти техосмотр в Екатеринбурге за 498 рублей

Пройти техосмотр в Екатеринбурге за 498 рублей

Пройти техосмотр в Екатеринбурге за 498 рублей

Пункт техосмотра на крупносортщиков, 14

Современное оборудование и высокая квалификация

Мы проводим Технический осмотр транспортных средств категорий L, M1, M2, N1. При прохождении технического осмотра  автомобиль проверяется техническим экспертом согласно "Правил проведения технического осмотра транспортных средств" (утв. постановлением Правительства РФ от 5 декабря 2011 г. № 1008).

Диагностическая карта

Результат прохождения техосмотра

После проведения технического осмотра автомобиля выдается диагностическая карта о возможности/невозможности эксплуатации транспортного средства. В случае, если признана невозможность эксплуатации автомобиля, необходимо устранить неисправности и пройти повторный технический осмотр в объеме устраненных неисправностей.

Стоимость техосмотра

Регулируется государством

Каждый субъект Российской Федерации устанавливает свою стоимость проведения технического осмотра (в зависимости от уровня экономического развития субъекта). На нашем сайте указаны цены прохождения техосмотра для Свердловской области и Екатеринбурга.

Записаться на техосмотр стало проще и доступней

Нажмите кнопку записи и выберите необходимое время

НАШИ
ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА


Подробнее о техосмотре

Выбор пункта техосмотра - дело добровольное

Выбор пункта техосмотра - дело добровольное

Владелец транспортного средства при выборе пункта техосмотра должен обратить внимание на следующие факторы. Репутация и квалификация оператора ТО, современное оборудование диагностирования, географическая доступность и наличие удобной записи как он-лайн так и по телефону. Для крупных автопредприятий немаловажна возможность организации выездного техосмотра для проверки всего автопарка.

Подробная информация о порядке прохождения техосмотра, нормативно-законодательных документах, подготовке автомобиля к техосмотру и т.д.

Подробнее